Skip to main navigation.

Management Staff

Contact our management staff at 218-444-2540 or 800-955-6083

Jared Echternach, CEO

Jared Echternach

CEO

jechternach@beltramielectric.com

   
Arlene Hogquist

Arlene Hogquist

Director of Finance and
Corporate Services

ahogquist@beltramielectric.com

Sam Mason

Sam Mason

Director of Member and Energy Services

smason@beltramielectric.com

Dan Edens

Dan Edens

Manager of Operations

dedens@beltramielectric.com

Rich Riewer

Rich Riewer

Manager of Engineering

rriewer@beltramielectric.com

Jeremy Seibel, Manager of Information Technology

Jeremy Seibel

Manager of Information Technology

jseibel@beltramielectric.com

Jolene Kallroos

Jolene Kallroos

Manager of Member Services

jkallroos@beltramielectric.com

Lee Pemberton, Line Superintendent

Lee Pemberton

Line Superintendent

lpemberton@beltramielectric.com

Kay Olson

Kay Olson

Human Resources Specialist

kolson@beltramielectric.com

 

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo